XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Pull Request Sent (View Workflow)
    • Minor
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • 4.2.1.Final
    • 5.0.0.Final
    • User Interface
    • None

    Description

      The 'Do you want to leave the current page' confirmation box has the text

      You will lose any unsaved changes. Do you want to continue?

      The confirmation is box is shown when you move to say the Rules Configuration screen regardless of whether any changes have been applied to the Analysis Configuration.

      The warning should only be presented if there have been some changes applied to the configuration.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            cferiavi Carlos Esteban Feria Vila
            pcattana Philip Cattanach
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated: