Uploaded image for project: 'WINDUP - Red Hat Application Migration Toolkit'
  1. WINDUP - Red Hat Application Migration Toolkit
  2. WINDUP-1976

Analysis Config wizard doesn't prompt for confirmation before losing unsaved data

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • 5
    • Hide

      1) Create a new project in the webUI interface
      2) Add an application for analysis
      3) Select an option in the advanced options section and press the add button for that advanced option row.
      4) Click the back button

      The app will return to the previous page, losing the advanced option set up without the confirmation popup appearing.

      Show
      1) Create a new project in the webUI interface 2) Add an application for analysis 3) Select an option in the advanced options section and press the add button for that advanced option row. 4) Click the back button The app will return to the previous page, losing the advanced option set up without the confirmation popup appearing.

    Description

      Altering analysis config then canceling launches a popup asking for confirmation to lose unsaved changes. However, in the analysis config wizard, ie when analysis of a project hasn't been run yet, the popup doesn't appear.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            Unassigned Unassigned
            mbrophy Mark Brophy
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated: