Details

      Description

      When the user clicks on the `Delete` project button, a pop-up opens. In this pop-up, the user should click on the field or hit shift+tab, type the project name and click delete.

      By default, the focus is set on the delete button.

      This JIRA is a request for the focus to be set on the input field for the project name. This is a small change with a good improvement in the UX for users who are actively working with Business Central projects.

      Writing the project name is already enough confirmation that the user wants to delete the project, therefore, switching the focus to input field won't cause unwanted project deletion.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                ederign Eder Ignatowicz
                Reporter:
                karina.varela Karina Varela
                Tester:
                Barbora Siskova
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated: