Uploaded image for project: 'Red Hat Process Automation Manager'
  1. Red Hat Process Automation Manager
  2. RHPAM-2387

Task list Bulk reassign checkboxes reset before finishing the operation

    Details

    • Target Release:
    • Fix Build:
      CR1
    • Affects:
      Release Notes
    • Sprint:
      2019 Week 41-43 (from Okt 7)

      Description

      When user selects multiple tasks and choose a bulk reassignment operation a dialog appears. Under the dialog there's visible the task list and the previously selected tasks are not checked anymore.
      When user cancels the dialog (selected wrong one by mistake for example) the tasks are not selected and they need to select again.
      It also gives a bad impression, user may think that the selection is wrong (seeing a task they wanted is not checked).

      For the other bulk actions this is not happening.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  nmirasch Neus Miras Chueca
                  Reporter:
                  jstastny Jan Stastny
                  Tester:
                  Jan Stastny
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  4 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved: