Uploaded image for project: 'Red Hat Decision Manager'
  1. Red Hat Decision Manager
  2. RHDM-1459

[DMN Designer] Multiple DRDs - When a node is deleted in the DRG, undo/redo operations do not work properly

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • False
    • False
    • Release Notes
    • CR1
    • Undefined
    • Hide
      1. Move node to a DRD
      2. Navigate to the DRG
      3. Delete the node in the DRG to globally remove it
      4. Undo
      5. Actual: an error appears and when confirmed, the and DRG is broken
      6. Expected: it should not appear any error there
      Show
      Move node to a DRD Navigate to the DRG Delete the node in the DRG to globally remove it Undo Actual: an error appears and when confirmed, the and DRG is broken Expected: it should not appear any error there

    Description

      Undo/redo operations do not work properly when a node is deleted in the DRG.

      Steps to reproduce:

      • Move node to a DRD
      • Navigate to the DRG
      • Delete the node in the DRG to globally remove it
      • Undo
      • Actual: an error appears and when confirmed, the and DRG is broken
      • Expected: it should not appear any error there

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              dadossan Daniel José dos Santos
              jstastny@redhat.com Jan Stastny
              Jan Stastny Jan Stastny
              Jan Stastny Jan Stastny
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: