Status: Verified (View Workflow)
Undo/redo operations do not work properly when a node is deleted in the DRG.
Steps to reproduce:
- Move node to a DRD
- Navigate to the DRG
- Delete the node in the DRG to globally remove it
- Actual: an error appears and when confirmed, the and DRG is broken
- Expected: it should not appear any error there