Kyle Walker suggested two improvements to the 'state' behavior:
1. Change the Download button to "Save". It isn't obvious that when you close the window you will lose your progress, so this is step 1 in fixing that.
2. Step 2 for that, when closing the file, or clicking the logo to go back to the landing page, can we add a notification to tell the user their progress will be deleted? Then give them the option to save the file?
Kyle Walker as soon as you have the mockups ready can you please add it here?