Uploaded image for project: 'HAL'
  1. HAL
  2. HAL-1376

Patching via Management Console double-prompts user to restart

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

      Description

      When applying or rolling back a patch using the management console, users are prompted twice to restart the server after the patch operation has completed.

      See the attached gif as an example.

      If possible, the 'Server Configuration Changed' dialog should be suppressed if the patch wizard is going to prompt the user to restart.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              Assignee:
              mmarusic Marek Marusic (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              mmarusic Marek Marusic (Inactive)
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: