Uploaded image for project: 'Red Hat Fuse'
  1. Red Hat Fuse
  2. ENTESB-17748

Deleted or renamed ENVs are still presented in the integration pod

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Status: Done
    • Major
    • Resolution: Done
    • fuse-7.10-GA
    • fuse-7.10-GA
    • Fuse Online
    • None

    Description

      When I have a running integration with some custom environments, and I delete one of them or change the name of some of them in UI, after rebuilding, the integration contains also the old environments.
      Integration ENVs

            ENV1:                    VALUE1
            ENV2:                    VALUE2
            ENV4:                    VALUE4
      

      After redeploying of integration (deleted ENV2 and changed the name of ENV4 to ENV4NAMEUPDATED in the UI), the integration pod contains ENVs:

            ENV1:                    VALUE1
            ENV2:                    VALUE2
            ENV3:                    VALUE3
            ENV4:                    VALUE4
            ENV4NAMEUPDATED:         VALUE4
      

      Attachments

        Issue Links

          Activity

            People

              zregvart-redhat Zoran Regvart
              mkralik@redhat.com Matej Kralik
              Matej Kralik Matej Kralik
              Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

                Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: