Uploaded image for project: 'Red Hat Fuse'
  1. Red Hat Fuse
  2. ENTESB-11986

A prompt to cancel creation of integration shows while deleting other integration

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Hide

      1. Create integration and wait until it's running
      2. Delete this integration from integration detail page BUT DON'T WAIT UNTIL IT IS REALLY DELETED
      3. Go create new integration, you can select a step or just wait at the "select step" screen until the prompt shows

      Show
      1. Create integration and wait until it's running 2. Delete this integration from integration detail page BUT DON'T WAIT UNTIL IT IS REALLY DELETED 3. Go create new integration, you can select a step or just wait at the "select step" screen until the prompt shows

    Description

      When I create a integration and publish it, then delete it and don't wait till it is really deleted and go create new integration, a prompt saying if I want to exit editing the integration shows:

      When I select "cancel", I can continue with creating, if I select "Confirm", I exit the editing. I was able to reproduce this when deleting only from the integration detail page - this could be related to redirecting to integrations page.

      Tried with 1.8.1-20191010.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            Unassigned Unassigned
            jsafarik@redhat.com Jan Safarik
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            4 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: