Uploaded image for project: 'Red Hat Fuse'
  1. Red Hat Fuse
  2. ENTESB-11603

When going "back" during connection creation - all filled fields are removed

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Hide

      1. start creation of a connection
      2. fill all of the values
      3. click next
      4. click back
      5. observe that the previously entered values disappeared

      Show
      1. start creation of a connection 2. fill all of the values 3. click next 4. click back 5. observe that the previously entered values disappeared
    • +
    • Automated

    Description

      When I'm creating new connection and forgot to fill some value/want to update something, I have to fill all of the values anew.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            ryordan@redhat.com Rachel Yordán
            tplevko@redhat.com Tomas Plevko
            Matej Kralik Matej Kralik
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: