Uploaded image for project: 'Keycloak'
  1. Keycloak
  2. KEYCLOAK-4449

Double-Click on the login button leads to a misleading "You are already logged in" page

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed (View Workflow)
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Duplicate Issue
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: None
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Steps to reproduce:
      ==============
      1. Go to Site (application site, or even try to access RH-SSO admin console)
      2. Click Login -> redirected to RH SSO
      3. Enter email/username and password credentials
      4. DOUBLE-CLICK on the Login Button

      ==> This leads to an unexpected and misleading web page that only displays the following content:
      "
      YOU ARE ALREADY LOGGED IN.
      "

      Some customers see this as an issue/bug, also arguing for windows users who are used to double-clicking.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  Unassigned
                  Reporter:
                  rhn-support-igueye Issa Gueye
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  1 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved: