When user clicks "Remember me" on login screen, we have username "hint" provided by KEYCLOAK_REMEMBERME cookie. IMO this cookie should be later deleted only when:
- User explicitly clicked on logout and manually logout himself
- User click on "Login" button on login screen without the rememberme checkbox checked
IMO the KEYCLOAK_REMEMBERME cookie shouldn't be deleted when SSO cookie is expired, which is current behaviour and should be changed IMO.
We can also add new configuration option with some good default timeout for KEYCLOAK_REMEMBERME cookie to be expired (maybe one month is sufficient? Currently the timeout of cookie is not configurable and is hardcoded to 1 year)