Details

      Description

      When a user changes their password, show a dialog (once the AIA has finished) asking the user whether they want to logout from other devices or not. Something like: "Do you meant to logout other sessions?"

      It's a common practise that other sessions are destroyed automatically after a password change (Netflix, Google, ...).

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                vmuzikar Václav Muzikář
                Reporter:
                vmuzikar Václav Muzikář
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: