Uploaded image for project: 'Keycloak'
  1. Keycloak
  2. KEYCLOAK-14347

Application page suggests the user revoking app permissions is possible even when it's not

    Details

    • Steps to Reproduce:
      Hide
      1. Create a Client and don't enable Consent required.
      2. Navigate to the Applications page in Account Console.
      3. Expand the app.
      4. There's the following hint: "By clicking 'Remove Access', you will remove granted permissions of this application. This application will no longer use your information." But there's no Revoke button because the user didn't give any consents to the app.
      Show
      Create a Client and don't enable Consent required. Navigate to the Applications page in Account Console. Expand the app. There's the following hint: "By clicking 'Remove Access', you will remove granted permissions of this application. This application will no longer use your information." But there's no Revoke button because the user didn't give any consents to the app.
    • Docs QE Status:
      NEW
    • QE Status:
      NEW

      Description

      The hint should not be displayed when revoking is not possible.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                ssilvert Stan Silvert
                Reporter:
                vmuzikar Václav Muzikář
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated: