Uploaded image for project: 'Guvnor'
  1. Guvnor
  2. GUVNOR-2161

Close without saving changes dialog appears even after just opening a rule

    Details

    • Steps to Reproduce:
      Hide

      Create a rule template (sometimes also happens with just plain rules too).

      Save changes

      Close the rule editor

      The "unsaved changes will be lost" popup appears, even though there's not a need for it to.

      Show
      Create a rule template (sometimes also happens with just plain rules too). Save changes Close the rule editor The "unsaved changes will be lost" popup appears, even though there's not a need for it to.

      Description

      When editing rule templates, I would save the file. Then immediately attempt to close it, and it was ask me about unsaved changes, even though I hadn't made any changes since saving it, and neither had anyone else.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                manstis Michael Anstis
                Reporter:
                devyndraen Stephen Slaboda
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: