Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Done
    • Priority: Blocker
    • Resolution: Done
    • Affects Version/s: fuse-7.4-GA
    • Fix Version/s: fuse-7.4-GA
    • Component/s: Data Integration
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      In the DDL editor, clicking Save while the DDL is invalid does nothing the first time, but clicking it again appears to save the DDL and return to the Data Virtualization editor, however, upon editing the same view again, the DDL is lost.

      EDIT: it is also impossible to delete such a broken view afterwards, it fails with a 403: Forbidden error

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                blafond Barry LaFond
                Reporter:
                asmigala Andrej Smigala
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                2 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: