Details

    • Type: Feature Request
    • Status: Done
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Done
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: fuse-7.4-GA
    • Component/s: Data Integration
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      As an Integration developer, after I created the new Virtualization, or when I select to edit an existing Virtualization, the UI should present me with the ability to

      • Create a new View
      • Edit an existing View
      • Show all the existing Views in the Virtualization
      • Delete a single or multiple Views. Any deletion must have confirmation from the developer.

        Gliffy Diagrams

          Attachments

            Issue Links

              Activity

                People

                • Assignee:
                  mdrillin Mark Drilling
                  Reporter:
                  rareddy Ramesh Reddy
                • Votes:
                  0 Vote for this issue
                  Watchers:
                  3 Start watching this issue

                  Dates

                  • Created:
                    Updated:
                    Resolved: